The Catholic University of America

 

Meet the Professional Staff 

Amy Kerr

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life

Pryzbyla Center 353

(202) 319-5619

kerra@cua.edu

Residence Life has 6 professional staff members who live and work in the residence halls. Each staff member's office is located in the community's Residence Hall Office (RHO).

Chris Hodes

Area Coordinator, Centennial Village

Camalier House RHO

(202) 319-5720

hodes@cua.edu

 

Jonathan Foerster

Area Coordinator, Centennial Village

Camalier House RHO

(202) 319-5720

foerster@cua.edu

Rob Hengesbach

Area Coordinator, Central Neighborhood

Gibbons Hall RHO

(202) 319-5850

hengesbach@cua.edu

 

Stephanie Davey

Area Coordinator, Opus Hall

Opus Hall RHO

(202) 299-2882

davey@cua.edu


Nicole Giglia

Area Coordinator, North Neighborhood 2

Regan Hall RHO

(202) 319-5740

giglia@cua.edu

 

Kate O'Conor

Area Coordinator, North Neighborhood 1

Millennium South RHO

(202) 299-2500

oconor@cua.edu