The Catholic University of America

Residence Life Staff

Amy P. Kerr

Associate Dean of Students & Director of Residence Life 
Pryzbyla Center 353
(202) 319-5619
kerra@cua.edu

Allison Mockler

Community Director, Central Neighborhood
Gibbons Hall RHO
202-319-5850
mockler@cua.edu

Amy Love

Community Director, Centennial Village
Camalier House RHO
202-319-5720
lovea@cua.edu

Matthew Maddatu

Community Director, Centennial Village
Camalier House RHO
202-319-5720
maddatumq@cua.edu

Chris Hodes

Community Director, North Neighborhood 1
Millennium South RHO
(202) 299-2500
hodes@cua.edu

Tim Segert

Community Director, North Neighborhood 2
Regan Hall RHO
(202)-319-5740
segert@cua.edu

Rob Hengesbach

Community Director, Opus Hall
Opus HallRHO
(202) 299-2881
hengesbach@cua.edu