The Catholic University of America

 

 Why Residence Life?

We believe that your residence hall is so much more than where you sleep! At CUA it is our goal to provide residents with a community that offers support and opportunities to maximize your collegiate experience. Students live in a safe and inclusive community where personal development and collaboration are celebrated. 

 

Living on campus has a number of advantages, including convenience, development of life-long friendships, and a wide array of activites and programs offered by Residence Life staff. Our entire staff team stands ready to build a cohesive and positive community with you. We encourage you to get involved, get connected and find your commUNITY here at CUA!

If you are interested in joining the Residence Life team for the  2019-2020 academic year! You can find the application at tinyurl.com/livingcu. All applications are due at 5pm on Monday, December 3, 2018.

 
Please keep in mind the following dates:
 
Recruitment Dates:
    - All applications due 12/3/18 Monday at 5pm EDT 
    - All Decision Letters go out 3/1/19 Friday
    - All acceptances/denials of positions due to Residence Life 3/8/19 Friday

Students studying abroad Spring 2019:
    - Students studying abroad MUST interview 12/4/18 Tuesday to 12/6/18 Thursday
    - RA Group Process 12/5/18 Wednesday

All other applicants:
     - All students may sign up for interviews for 12/4/18 Tuesday to 12/6/18 Thursday OR 1/28/19 Monday to 2/7/19 Thursday
     - Interviews for current RAs and OMs who are applying for the same position 2/12/19 Tuesday to 2/14/19 Thursday
     - RA Group Process 12/5/18 Wednesday OR 1/31/19 Thursday